Tu sei qui

Personale Assegnato

Share button

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fabio Giannini

Mail: f.giannini@comune.arezzo

Tel.  0575/377896

 

Claudia Trambusti

Mail: c.trambusti@comune.arezzo

Tel : 0575/377459

 

Antonella Innocentini

Mail: a.innocentini@comune.arezzo.it

Tel. 0575377653

 

Paolo Mangani

Mail: p.mangani@comune.arezzo.it

Tel. 0575/377657

 

Giulio Guiducci

Mail: g.guiducci@comune.arezzo.it

Tel  0575/377753

 

Fiorenza Cammarata

Mail: f.cammarata@comune.arezzo.it

Tel. 0575/377138

 

Marzia Trippi

Mail: m.trippi@comune.arezzo.it

Tel. 0575/377481